高贵林

“建筑之本是致人愉悦” —Frank Lloyd Wright

以著名田园派建筑大师 Frank Lloyd Wright赖特隽永的建筑风格为蓝本,整体规划小区Windsor Gate内的住宅设计与周围环境完美融合。典型的赖特式建筑,均带有精美的彩色玻璃板,其上刻画有取自他的商标的几何图案。Windsor Gate标志中的抽象构图,就是源自这类设计。宽大的窗户将小区院落中浓郁的大地色调引入客厅,街面宽阔,绿荫夹道,平整的草坪和小径伸向宁静的休憩之所。18,000平方英尺居民专享的私人会所,更让小区住户受益匪浅。The Nakoma Club设有度假式设施,健身项目以及其他奢华服务,为居民带来更多满足和乐趣。


后院里的奢华会所

The Nakoma Club坐落于Windsor Gate小区的中心位置,是一个面积18,000平方英尺的聚会场所,住户和亲朋好友可以尽情享用其中的各种度假设施。从健身房到宽大的娱乐休息厅,这里设有适合不同季节,不同年龄使用的各种场地。

  • 在游泳池和按摩池里全面放松
  • 设施齐全的健身房让人焕发身心
  • 在低龄休息厅里策划一场生日派对
  • 在篮球场或在台球桌上大显身手
  • 利用会所的放映厅办一场令人难忘的奥斯卡主题派对
  • 为远道而来的访客预留便利的客人套房
  • 参加每周举办的瑜伽、Zumba健美操等健身课程

浸润自然中的都市便利

从顶尖的 Douglas College道格拉斯学院,到Evergreen Cultural Centre文化中心;从风景如画的Lafarge湖,到Coquitlam Centre特有的零售商店,高贵林自带各项设施,可谓应有尽有。这里的Westwood小学,École Glen小学,École Maple Creek中学和Pinetree中学声名卓著,为家庭提供了绝佳的择校机会。这个城市拥有80多个市政公园和天然景区,距Windsor Gate只有一街之隔的Coquitlam River公园,便是其中之一;包括横跨加拿大的Trans Canada Trail的部分路段在内、超过90公里的越野道路网,适于进行各类运动。在步出小区的大门,愉悦穿行于宁静绿色世界中的同时,兼可享受与大自然接壤的便利都市生活。

登记注册

现在注册获取Polygon 实时资讯


登记注册

“Buildings should bring people joy.” – Frank Lloyd Wright

Inspired by the architectural style of Frank Lloyd Wright, who was one of the most influential architects of all time, the masterplanned community of Windsor Gate brings residential design into harmony with the outside world. Many of Frank Lloyd Wright’s houses were graced with stained glass panels bearing his trademark geometric designs – the Windsor Gate logo is an abstract composition based on those designs. Generous windows transport rich earth tones from the community gardens into living rooms, streets are broad and tree-lined, and boulevards of manicured green grass and pedestrian pathways lead to quiet places to relax. The homes in this community are augmented by an exclusive 18,000-square-foot residents-only club. The Nakoma Club offers resort-style amenities, fitness programs and luxurious services designed to give residents greater fulfilment and joy.

A Luxury Clubhouse in Your Own Backyard

At the centre of Windsor Gate lies The Nakoma Club, an 18,000-square-foot gathering place where homeowners and friends can enjoy resort-style amenities. The club features a variety of spaces – from a fitness studio to a grand entertainment lounge – that are suited to all seasons and all ages.

  • Let relaxation wash over you in the pool and whirlpool
  • Re-energize mind and body in the fully equipped fitness studio
  • Plan a birthday party in the youth lounge
  • Have a free-throw competition on the basketball court, or try your hand at billiards
  • Host an unforgettable Oscars party in the club’s screening room
  • Reserve the convenient guest suites for your out-of-town visitors
  • Enjoy weekly programs, including yoga and Zumba classes

Urban Convenience in a Natural Setting

Coquitlam has an extensive collection of amenities all its own – from top-rated Douglas College to the Evergreen Cultural Centre, and from scenic Lafarge Lake to the exceptional retail of Coquitlam Centre. Families will be pleased to find a variety of well-respected schools in the area including Westwood Elementary, École Glen Elementary, École Maple Creek Middle School and Pinetree Secondary. The city offers over 80 municipal parks and natural areas, including Coquitlam River Park, which is located just one block from Windsor Gate. Trail systems suited to all types of activities, including a portion of the Trans Canada Trail, total over 90 kilometres. Weave playfully through the silent peaceful green spaces that begin not far from the community’s front door, and enjoy a life of urban convenience with easy access to nature.


Sign up to receive updates from Polygon.