你的新家啟用現場指導會

這次現場指導會是你遷入新家前第一次實地參觀新居。現場客戶服務經理將會帶領你參觀每一個房間,幫助你從裡到外了解新家的每一處細節。經理會向你詳細介紹有關各方面的重要注意事項,例如:你家裡配電箱跳閘開關的位置,煤氣和水管總開關閥門的位置,如何使用車庫、儲物室/櫃等,以及其他更多有用的信息。


房屋保修

Polygon建造的所有房屋均備有Travelers Canada提供的2-5-10年房屋保修。戶內和公用空間的材料和人工費用保險期分別為12及15個月,配送系統為2年,建築圍護結構為5年,結構為10年。通過Travellers Canada網站可獲取完整的保修範圍細節。在北美,Travelers Canada提供的房屋保修範圍在一定程度上最為廣泛,是買家購入新家時的信心和保障。


居家業主資料庫

這是一個網上的查詢工具,可以使居家業主了解有關新居更詳細的資料,更好地認識新家。只需按幾個鍵,你就可以找到有用的資料,包括:各種電器的技術說明書,分契產權管理的資料,以及各處維護保養的視頻等。在這個入門網站上,你還可以與Polygon公司認可的服務人員聯繫,請求在線或者上門服務等。

業主專區


24小時熱線電話

選擇Polygon房產物業的居家業主還有一粒讓人免除一切後顧之憂的“定心丸”,那就是遇到非常緊急情況,他們可以撥打24小時全天候待機的聯繫電話請求協助,號碼為:604-681-4357。對於非緊急的普通客戶服務諮詢,你可以在星期一至星期五,上午8:30至下午5:00的日常營業時間中,撥打604-877-1751,或者電郵至customerservice@polyhomes.com請求服務。

電話諮詢

服務申請表格

請用英文填寫表格,電話諮詢604.877.1751(週一至週五,早上八點半至下午五點)。緊急事故請致電24時專線604.681.4357







登記註冊

現在註冊獲取Polygon 實時資訊


登記註冊

Your Orientation

This pre-move-in visit is your first opportunity to see your new home. Your Field Manager will walk through your home with you to help you understand everything from the inside out. This includes explaining important information such as the location of your fuse box, the location of gas and water shut-offs, how to access parking and storage lockers, and so much more.


Your Home Warranty

All homes built by Polygon are covered by a 2-5-10 year home warranty by Travelers Canada. This coverage includes materials and labour for 12 months in the home and 15 months for common property, 2 years for distribution systems, 5 years for the building envelope, and 10 years for structural. Full warranty coverage details are available through the Travelers Canada website. Travelers Canada offers some of the most comprehensive home warranty coverage in North America, and provides homeowners with peace of mind and confidence in their new home purchase.


Homeowner Portal

This online tool lets you appreciate and understand your new home in even greater detail. In just a few keystrokes, you can find information on appliance specifications and strata living, and videos on maintaining various areas of your home. The homeowner portal also allows you to reach out to a Polygon team member to make a service request.

Go To Portal


24-Hour Support Line

Homeowners at Polygon have additional peace of mind knowing they have a dedicated all-hours number in case of emergencies. For urgent inquiries, residents can call the 24-hour support line at 604.681.4357. Our team can also be reached via email at customerservice@polyhomes.com.

Call Now

Service Inquiries Form

Leave a message using this contact form, by calling 604.681.4357 or by emailing customerservice@polyhomes.com.






Register

Sign up to recieve updates from Polygon.


Register