現正發售!四居室住宅起價$819,900。

現正發售!最後一期面世。

在完善社區的中心地段安置家園! Townsend引人注目的現代建築,坐落在以詩情畫意美景稱冠低陸平原的Panorama社區內,距人氣購物中心Panorama Village僅數步之遙。其獨到的設計元素包括:別緻而溫暖的通道,時尚的屋頂輪廓,及綠意蔥蘢的庭院。從這裡前往 YMCA康樂中心,咖啡館,百貨店,看牙醫,做美甲,或是帶狗狗看醫生,均可信步成行;更可輕鬆轉接高速公路,暢遊低陸平原。

 銷售起價$819,900。

聯繫我們

請即登記

登記註冊,優先獲取最新消息,獨家優惠和社區動態。

時尚舒適 以家為本

Panorama的住宅,不僅全方位帶給你家的溫暖與舒適,也將現代風範發揚至極;寬大的開放式格局設計,意在為個人提供空間的同時,又能彼此親密互動。裝備精緻不銹鋼電器的美食廚房,既能激發你的大廚潛質,又能讓家庭成員薈聚其中,一起烹製美食。水療風格的浴室為日常生活增添奢華元素,與主臥相連的浴室是煥發身心之所在。更可以享受便利的雙車庫、為沐浴陽光或戶外用餐提供寬大空間的陽台和露台。

  • 以溫暖的外部照明加以調和的現代建築
  • 主起居區域全部鋪設現代風格複合地板
  • 寬大連臥室水療風格浴室
  • 美食廚房裝備精美不銹鋼電器
  • 在露台和庭院中沐浴陽光
  • 享受居民專用會所的度假風格設施
下載配套設施說明

房屋平面圖

請聯繫銷售經理索取更多平面圖

理想的地理位置

素里的Panorama是個緊湊型社區,在這裡,既可以感受到小城的安逸,步行範圍內,各類生活設施又應有盡有。
數步之遙,便是繁華的Panorama Village購物村,包括Fresh Street Market,Brown's Social House餐廳,星巴克咖啡店,Shopper's Drug Mart藥妝用品等在內的店鋪和服務設施不勝枚舉,滿足家庭日常生活所需。不僅如此,僅需短短13分鐘車程,就可以抵達白石鎮的Crescent Beach海灘,20分鐘內可至美加邊境,或轉上99,91和15號高速公路,暢行整個低陸平原。
Tong Louie Family YMCA康樂中心僅距一街之隔,是參加各種課程或活動的好去處。社區內有一眾可供舉辦野餐會的小型公園。周圍還有眾多的學校供選擇。至於居民專用會所,其中設有帶酒吧房間,可用於舉辦派對,一間少年娛樂室,以及妙趣橫生的室內兒童遊戲室——雨天帶孩子前往,兼來 “化鄰為友”。
坐擁如此豐厚的現存和將至,Panorama正吸引全低陸平原眾多的美滿家庭前來安家置業。

Panorama Townhomes Panorama Townhomes by Polygon

Polygon Townsend Homes Ltd.

正在發售!請聯繫我們預約專屬看房服務。

更多Polygon樓盤

閱讀全部

登記註冊

現在註冊獲取Polygon 實時資訊




登記註冊

Surrey

Townsend is Coming Soon. Stay Connected for News and Updates:

Register Now

Register Now

By registering, you will be among the first to receive the latest news, exclusive offers and community updates.
Register

Contemporary & Comfortable Family Homes

The homes at Townsend are designed to have all the warmth and comfort you want in a family home, while maintaining a striking contemporary style. Spacious open-plan layouts mean there is room for everyone, yet everyone is connected. Gourmet kitchens with sleek stainless steel appliances will inspire your inner chef and entice the whole family to gather (and help make dinner!). Spa-inspired bathrooms add luxury to everyday living, and the master bedroom ensuite is a place to recharge and relax. Enjoy the convenience of two-car garages, and patios and decks provide generous space for soaking up some sun or enjoying a meal al fresco.

Features

  • Contemporary architecture is complemented with warm exterior lighting
  • Modern laminate flooring throughout the main living areas
  • Large spa-inspired ensuite bathrooms
  • Gourmet kitchens offer sleek stainless steel appliances
  • Soak up the sun on your deck or patio
  • Enjoy the resort-style amenities of the residents’ only clubhouse

An Ideal Location

Explore Surrey’s Panorama neighbourhood, a tight-knit community that feels both small town cozy while offering you all the amenities you could dream of… within walking distance!

The shops and amenities of bustling Panorama Village are mere steps away, with plentiful shops and services to meet your family’s everyday needs, including Fresh Street Market, Brown’s Social House, Starbucks, Shopper’s Drug Mart, and so much more. And if that’s not enough, drive a quick 13 minutes to White Rock’s Crescent Beach, 20 minutes to the US border, or hop on highways 99, 91 and 15 to connect to all of the Lower Mainland.

Take a class or workout at the Tong Louie Family YMCA just down the block. Picnic in one of the many small parks throughout the community. Enjoy plenty of nearby schools. And did we mention the Townsend residents’ only clubhouse? It features a great room with bar for hosting parties, teen lounge, and a wonderful indoor kids’ play room – perfect to take the kids on a rainy day and to make neighbours into friends.

With so much already going for it and even more being added, it’s no wonder that the Panorama neighbourhood is attracting many wonderful families from throughout the Lower Mainland.

Polygon Townsend Homes Ltd. This is not an offering for sale. Such an offering can only be made after a disclosure statement. E.&O.E

Register

Sign up to receive updates from Polygon.


Register