全新住宅系列 现正发售

Maple Ridge枫树岭三居室或三居室加书房联排别墅

Polygon在Maple Ridge枫树岭沉浸自然之中的家庭式社区内,全情推出系列三居室或三居室加书房联排别墅系列。

地理位置便利,距Lougheed Highway上的枫树岭市中心仅数分钟路程。坐拥惊艳的户外活动场地,可满足探索之心——完善的Provenance社区,借此美丽城市一地,让家庭安居成长。

联系我们

Judy Rohatyn
销售经理

604.467.2285
provenance@polyhomes.com

请即登记

登记注册,优先获取最新消息,独家优惠和社区动态。

心之所属

温暖怡人的工艺建筑佐以葱茏庭院,彰显独特风格。庭院不仅将家与全新打造的公园和街道相连,更是结交邻里的好地方。

  • 并排式车库,不仅设有双车位,也可以为珍爱的户外装备提供收藏空间
  • 深色复合地板为入门处,厨房和起居室/餐厅之间带来顺畅而延续的观感
  • 耐用的大理石台面配置时尚下嵌式不锈钢双水槽,方便清洗
  • 每间联排别墅主层都设有带瓷砖地面的便利化妆间
  • 带中央岛台的开放式厨房,让照看孩童和接待宾客更轻松自如
  • 明亮的水疗风格连卧室浴室,可以随时让人遁迹于宁静空间之中
Maple Ridge Townhouse For Sale by Polygon

房屋平面图

请联系销售经理索取更多平面图

应有尽有

枫树岭妙趣横生的各类户外生活,让来自低陆平原的游客四季流连:到花样繁多的农场里采蓝莓,尝蜂蜜;在绵延群山的帷幕之下,驻扎Allouette湖畔野餐;或沿着有62个空中活动项目的WildPlay公园侧畔漫步。城中乐事无穷。对于骑马爱好者而言,枫树岭马术运动中心(Equestrian Sports Centre,MREC)是举办众多相关活动的大本营,整个地区密布的马道,让人有心愿得偿的满足感。而此间景色恢宏的Golden Ears Summit,更是网红健行活动的超人气必到打卡胜地。

小城生活的精华所在,还包括发掘藏匿其中的口碑商家和食肆。Humble Roots Café和Big Feast Bistro是当地的网红店,而Golden Ears Cheesecrafters和Hopcott Meat则以其荣耀经营的BC本地物产让人增广见闻。

位于便捷的Lougheed Highway和Haney Bypass之间,出行四通八达。可选择通过无需付费的Golden Ears Bridge,20分钟穿过菲沙河谷(Fraser Valley),或直接开上7号高速路,继而进入温哥华及更多地区。如果喜欢较为放松的方式,则可以乘坐住地门前的公共汽车,在数分钟内抵达Port Haney站,搭乘西海岸快车(West Coast Express)前往目的地。

Polygon Provenance South Homes Ltd.

全新住宅系列 现正发售

更多Polygon楼盘

阅读全部

登记注册

现在注册获取Polygon 实时资讯




登记注册

Provenance is Coming Soon! Register Now for News and Updates:

Register Now

Register Now

By registering, you will be among the first to receive the latest news, exclusive offers and community updates.
Register

Feel Right at Home

Warm and welcoming Craftsman-style architecture sets the tone with lush landscaped features - connecting homes to a new public park space and pedestrian pathways where you’ll naturally turn neighbours into friends. Within a short walk from home, find wellness at your residents-only clubhouse - from a dip in the swimming pool to breaking a sweat in the fitness centre. Discover all of this with more to look forward to at Provenance.
Inside your home, live every day with ease and let the quality shine. With a variety of designer floorplans to choose from, ranging from approximately 1,354 to 1,587 square feet, you’ll be pleased to find something just right for you and your family.

  • Side-by-side garages ensure there’s space for two cars and inspire storage opportunities for all your precious outdoor gear
  • Rich laminate floors create a visual flow and continuity between entry, kitchen, and living/dining rooms
  • Open-concept kitchens with islands make multitasking children and entertaining guests naturally easier
  • Bright spa-like ensuite bathrooms encourage a space for tranquility any time of the day

Live Closer to What Matters

Maple Ridge is home to a range of beautiful outdoor play, drawing visitors year-round from all over the Lower Mainland. Find yourself blueberry-picking or honey-tasting at one of many farms, picnicking along Alouette Lake while gazing over a scenic mountainous backdrop, or walking on the edge at WildPlay – an adventure park with over 62 aerial games. There’s lots to do. For horse-lovers, the Maple Ridge Equestrian Sports Centre (MREC) is home to frequent events and you’ll appreciate the numerous horseback riding trails throughout the region. For brag-worthy hiking, the breathtaking Golden Ears Summit is a common bucket-list item to tackle.

Capturing the best of small-town living, discover an amazing array of small businesses and restaurants gaining popularity throughout the neighbourhood. Humble Roots Café and Big Feast Bistro are local hot spots, and you’ll surely learn a thing or two at Golden Ears Cheesecrafters and Hopcott Meats as they proudly educate you on their collection of local BC goods.

Situated between the accessible Lougheed Highway and Haney Bypass, getting around from home is just going to get easier. Choose 20 minutes from the Golden Ears Bridge for toll-free access across the Fraser Valley or direct access to Highway 7 to Vancouver and onwards. And if you’re keen to relax and let the West Coast Express take you to your destination, allow a convenient bus stop located close to home to take you to the Port Haney Station within minutes.

Polygon Provenance North Homes Ltd.  This is not an offering for sale. Such an offering can only be made after a disclosure statement. E.&O.E

Register

Sign up to receive updates from Polygon.


Register