拉德纳

Pilothouse即将登场。请登记注册,获取项目相关信息。

请即登记

请即登记

登记注册,优先获取最新消息,独家优惠和社区动态。
Register

宁静的河畔之家

回家,水疗式连卧室浴室,可以让你放松身心,阳台可以让你欣赏落日余晖中的无限美景;鉴于厨房是每个家庭的心脏,Pilothouse的美食厨房,带有大量柜台空间和不锈钢电器,可以激发你的主厨情节。

配套设施

  • 即将推出

精彩纷呈的Hampton Cove河岸大型整体规划社区

住在Hampton Cove,你的世界,绝对与众不同。你可以带孩子们沿街步行去Nielson Grove小学,还可以常去风光无限的Millennium Trail上骑车或漫步;约朋友到高尔夫俱乐部打球,或到离家一箭之遥的码头放船下水航行。

好事成双。位于Hampton Cove社区中心位置的The Hampton Club度假村式私人会所,占地12,000平方英尺,各类设施齐全,是全区的社交中心。其中包括户外游泳池及水疗中心,烧烤露台,装备齐全的健身房,运动馆,还有为远道而来的宾客准备的客人套房,以及一个适合大家庭欢聚的娱乐休闲空间。这里是尽情玩耍,彻底放松,以及进行社交活动的绝佳场所。


低陆平原的世外桃源

Ladner被誉为菲沙河南岸成熟社区中的一块璞玉,距列治文仅需7分钟车程,距温哥华也只有15分钟车程。这是个包罗万象的城市:你可以在当地众多的有机农场中采摘新鲜蔬果,也可以到附近的Tsawwassen Mills大卖场中潇洒购物。

夏季的周日,Ladner会举办省内最大的农贸集市,其中挤满热情的商贩和欢乐的买家,场面热闹非常。这里还有多所优秀的中小学校,以及不计其数的课后艺术和体育活动。 Ladner是安家置业的绝佳所在。

Polygon Pilothouse Ltd. 本广告并非提供物业销售。该类销售必须提供详细透露说明条文。E.&O.E。

登记注册

现在注册获取Polygon 实时资讯


登记注册

Ladner

Pilothouse is Coming Soon. Stay Connected for News and Updates:

Register Now

Register Now

By registering, you will be among the first to receive the latest news, exclusive offers and community updates.
Register

Tranquil Homes on the Water

Come home to enjoy the sparkling sunset view from your deck, or relax in your spa-inspired ensuite bathroom. Recognizing that the kitchen is the heart of every home, Pilothouse residences include a gourmet kitchen, plentiful counter space and stainless steel appliances that will inspire you to cook like a master chef. Gather the whole family for a holiday meal and host friends with layouts designed for socializing. Large windows maximize the beautiful views right outside, and shower your home with light.

Discover the Waterfront Masterplanned Community of Hampton Cove

Living at Hampton Cove means belonging to a very special community. Walk your kids down the street to Nielson Grove Elementary, bike or stroll the stunning Millennium Trail, meet friends at the golf club or launch your boat from the marina that's just a stone’s throw from your front door.

Plus, enjoy the central hub of Hampton Cove: The Hampton Club, a private clubhouse featuring over 12,000 square feet of resort-style amenities. Located in the heart of the community, The Hampton Club features an outdoor pool and spa, a barbecue terrace, a fully equipped fitness studio, a gymnasium, guest suites for out-of-town visitors and an entertaining space ideal for large family gatherings. A truly exceptional place to play, relax and socialize.


The Lower Mainland's Best-Kept Secret

Ladner is an established yet somewhat hidden gem located on the south bank of the Fraser River, just 7 minutes from Richmond and 15 minutes from Vancouver. It’s a town with a little bit of everything: you can pick up fresh veggies at one of the many local organic farms, or shop to your heart's content at the nearby Tsawwassen Mills mall.

Summertime Sundays in Ladner buzz with the vibrant vendors and happy shoppers at the Ladner Farmers' Market – one of the largest in BC! With several excellent elementary and high schools, and myriad after-school activities in arts and athletics, Ladner is a fantastic place for families.

Polygon Pilothouse Ltd. This is not an offering for sale. Such an offering can only be made after a disclosure statement. E.&O.E

Register

Sign up to receive updates from Polygon.


Register