列治文

Fiorella即将发售!请即登记获取最新动态

请即登记

请即登记

登记注册,优先获取最新消息,独家优惠和社区动态。
Register

精心筹划 成就社区

全新的Aberdeen公园,以一派葱绿和静谧水色渲染城市生活环境,社区冠名Fiorella——意大利语意令人欣喜的“稚气花朵”——也由此衍生而来。以材质反差构成外墙图案的建筑,伫立于绿植繁茂的广场中心,寓意众心所向的设计理念。这一系列带有空调的公寓和联排别墅,功能及装潢均独具匠心,旨在呈现愉悦轻松的城市生活。开放式格局和大玻璃窗让光线充足气息流转,强化了舒适的空间感。

配套设施

  • 空调系统打造清凉夏季
  • 特制超高厨柜配有亮洁抛光镀铬手柄和橱底照明
  • 配套名牌电器,享受日常奢华
  • 主卧浴室设计有酒店风格照明,方便的浴室柜,和带坐凳的无框玻璃淋浴间
  • 度假风格的居民专用康乐设施包括大型健身房,社交活动大厅等
  • 驻地经理提供深度细化管理

步行社区 无所不及

在Fiorella,你可以享有无车生活——晨间的一杯咖啡,购买日常用品,或漫步Aberdeen Park,万般所需,尽步行可及;经由即将建成的加拿大线Capstan天车站,可以在数分钟前往列治文夜市一游,或移步River Rock Show Theatre,观赏其间的娱乐节目。同时,这里更有公交车和公路网络与周围社区便捷相连。

列治文在晋身国际都会的道路上日益崛起。其间的这一社区,以Aberdeen Centre及Central at Garden City为热点,尽拥各色餐饮美食,学校,商圈,造就至臻都市生活模式。

Polygon Fiorella Homes Ltd. 本广告并非提供物业销售。该类销售必须提供详细透露说明条文。E.&O.E。

登记注册

现在注册获取Polygon 实时资讯


登记注册

Fiorella is Coming Soon! Register Now For Updates:

Register Now

Register Now

By registering, you will be among the first to receive the latest news, exclusive offers and community updates.
Register

Design that Inspires a Community

The brand-new Aberdeen Park punctuates an urban setting with swathes of green and peaceful water features; it also inspired the name Fiorella, which means refreshing little flowers in Italian. A patterned façade of contrasting materials rises above a lush public plaza, designed to bring people together. This collection of air-conditioned apartments and townhomes is thoughtfully crafted with features and finishes that make urban living a pleasurable and easy-going experience. Open layouts and large windows circulate light and air, enhancing the spaciousness.

  • Keep cool in the warmer months with an air-cooling system
  • Over-height custom kitchen cabinetry is complemented by sleek polished chrome pulls and under-cabinet lighting
  • Enjoy the everyday luxury of integrated brand-name appliances
  • Master bedroom ensuites feature hotel-inspired lighting, a convenient medicine cabinet and a frameless glass shower with bench seating
  • Resort-inspired residents-only health amenities include a large fitness studio, a social lounge, a beautiful podium and more
  • An on-site resident manager takes care of the fine details

A Walkable Neighbourhood

There’s no need for a car when you live at Fiorella. Everything you need is at your doorstep. Take a morning stroll for a coffee, pick up groceries steps away, or walk down the street to the Aberdeen Park. You can even enjoy the treasures of the Richmond Night Market and entertainment at River Rock Show Theatre in minutes via the soon-to-complete Canada Line Capstan Station. There are also extensive bus and road networks that will quickly connect you to surrounding communities.

Richmond continues to morph into a world-class city. Discover a neighbourhood that is a destination, with a variety of restaurants, schools, and shopping centres, including Aberdeen Centre and Central at Garden City. Well-rounded urban living at its best.

Polygon Fiorella Homes Ltd.  This is not an offering for sale. Such an offering can only be made after a disclosure statement. E.&O.E

Register

Sign up to receive updates from Polygon.


Register